No Sleep Till Football

Like Brooklyn Except It's Football

Embarrassing

My Day 4 update will up a little later today, but I wanted to drop a note saying my wife’s picks after the first weekend of the tournament have her in the 98th percentile among all brackets submitted to Yahoo’s fantasy challenge!

Yours truly is in the 84th percentile. Not bad, but come on! The 98th percentile!? I might as well let set up two stuffed mascots of each team and see which one my 8-month old daughter picks first to determine my picks!

March 22, 2010 - Posted by | Basketball, March Madness

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

