No Sleep Till Football

Like Brooklyn Except It's Football

No Ricky Barnes This Week

Ricky Barnes isn’t playing in Mexico this weekend at the Mayakoba Golf Classic. He’s also not playing at the Accenture Match Play Championships so I guess he’s taking the week off!

So I give you just one picture of why Ricky Barnes is the best baby! Look at that emotion!

Another reason to love Barnes? On his PGA Tour page he lists his sports hero as Larry Bird! How can you go wrong with that baby!

The next chance we’ll get to see Ricky is next week at the Waste Management Phoenix Open at TPC Scottsdale! If there was ever a tournament that needed to be played in downtown Newark this is it. What would make it even better is if a couple of golfers wore “Barone Sanitation” shirts and a couple of others wore “Bada Bing” bowling shirts while playing.

Whatever he’s doing, I hope my man Ricky Barnes is having a good time! See you next week champ!

February 17, 2010 - Posted by | Golf, Ricky Barnes

2 Comments »

  1. I'm glad you had the update. I noticed Duval tees off tomorrow at 12:15 and I spent a good five minutes looking for Ricky.

    I guess I should have come here first.

    vg

    Comment by Anonymous | February 17, 2010 | Reply

  2. YOU KNOW I'm up to date on all things Ricky!

    I can feel you wanting to jump on his bandwagon!!!!!!!

    Comment by College Football Mafia | February 18, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

