No Sleep Till Football

Like Brooklyn Except It's Football

Back on Twitter

I’m back on Twitter and here is my Twitter page! If you want to follow along with me during the playoff games today I should be on. I have some errands to run early this morning and I have to get my workout in so I’ll probably be more available during the Chargers/Jets late game than the Cowboys/Vikings early game, but I’ll DVR both and hopefully I can get these errands finished rather quickly.

I’m 2-0 so far in my divisional games predictions! Minnesota & New York don’t fail me now, although I’ll be rooting LIKE CRAZY for the Cowboys to get by the Vikings!

HOW BOUT THEM COWBOYS!

January 17, 2010 - Posted by | Twitter

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

